Certification

Certification by Guard-X Inc. in Montréal and in Laval: a guarantee of safety

CONFORMITY, ATTESTATION, AND SECURITY

Guard-X Inc. installs and inspects certified fire extinguishers that must be used in accordance with prescribed indications. We can also help you to ensure that your sprinklers respect the ULC (Underwriters Laboratories of Canada) report and NFPA standards (13 and 25). Do you want to make sure your installations comply with industry standards? Call Guard-X Inc.!


Guard-X Inc. installs and inspects security systems that meet the Fire Prevention By-law of the City of Montréal and all other municipalities, as well as the requirements of the National Fire Code. The compliance of our fire protection systems protects you: for your safety and peace of mind, require Guard-X Inc. certification now.

Fire alarms, sprinklers and fire extinguishers

The Building Chapter of the Safety Code (CBCS) requires periodic inspection and maintenance of all fire protection systems. Guard-X Inc. installs, inspects and maintains fire systems, sprinklers and fire extinguishers in Greater Montréal and throughout Québec to the highest industry standards:

Our technicians ensure that your fire safety systems comply with the laws and that they work optimally. For each inspection, we provide you with a detailed report that indicates, if applicable, the work required to ensure that your facilities comply with standards and regulations.

The advantages of Guard-X Inc. certification

As an owner or manager of buildings, condos or businesses, you have several advantages in obtaining Guard-X Inc. certification:

  • Our certification is proof that your protection systems meet the highest standards of the fire safety services;

  • You are assured that all your equipment is safe and functional;

  • You can count on the installation and maintenance of exceptional quality products recognized by the Standards Council of Canada (SCC);

  • In the event of a claim, Guard-X Inc. certification facilitates the claims process with insurance companies.

Do you wish to obtain Guard-X Inc. certification for your fire safety systems in Montréal, Laval or elsewhere in Québec? Do you want to protect your building with the latest technology equipment? Do you want to do business with a reliable and available company according to your needs? Give us a call.

Copyright Guard-X Inc 2019 - Legal
Created by

Legal notice

logo

Certification

La certification Guard-X Inc: un gage de sécurité

Guard-X Inc. installe et inspecte des systèmes de sécurité qui répondent au Règlement sur la prévention des incendies de la Ville de Montréal et de toutes autres municipalités, ainsi qu’aux exigences du Code national de prévention des incendies. La conformité de nos systèmes de protection contre les incendies vous protège : pour votre sécurité et votre tranquillité d’esprit, exigez dès maintenant la certification Guard-X Inc.

Alarmes incendies, gicleurs et extincteurs

Le chapitre Bâtiment du Code de sécurité (CBCS) oblige l’inspection et l’entretien périodiques de tous les systèmes de protection contre les incendies. Guard-X Inc. effectue l’installation, l’inspection et la maintenance des systèmes d’ incendies, des gicleurs et des extincteurs dans le Grand Montréal et dans l’ensemble du Québec selon les plus hautes normes de référence de l’industrie :

Nos techniciens s’assurent que vos systèmes de sécurité incendie respectent les lois et qu’ils fonctionnent de manière optimale. Pour chaque inspection, nous vous remettons un rapport détaillé qui indique, s’il y a lieu, les travaux à effectuer pour que vos installations soient conformes aux normes et aux règlements.

Les avantages de la certification Guard-X Inc.

En tant que propriétaire ou gestionnaire d’immeubles, de condos ou d’entreprises, vous avez plusieurs avantages à obtenir la certification Guard-X Inc. :

 Notre certification est la preuve que vos systèmes de protection répondent parfaitement aux normes les plus élevées des services de sécurité incendie;

 Vous êtes assuré que tout votre équipement est sécuritaire et fonctionnel;

 Vous pouvez compter sur l’installation et la maintenance de produits de qualité exceptionnelle reconnus par le Conseil canadien des normes (CNN);

 En cas de sinistre, la certification Guard-X Inc. facilite le processus de réclamation auprès des compagnies d’assurance.

Vous désirez obtenir la certification Guard-X Inc. pour vos systèmes de sécurité incendie à Montréal, à Laval ou ailleurs au Québec? Vous voulez protéger votre bâtiment avec de l’équipement issu des dernières technologies? Vous souhaitez faire affaire avec une entreprise fiable et disponible selon vos besoins? Appelez-nous.

Tous droits réservés Guard-X Inc 2018 - Mention légale
Création de

Mention legale